Officers

Student Organization Officers

USPA

President Jeff Sperry jeffrey.sperry@pharm.utah.edu
President-Elect Sonny Lui sonny.lui@pharm.utah.edu
VP of Public Relations Alex Watanabe Alexandre.Watanabe@pharm.utah.edu 
VP of Membership Alex Watanabe Alexandre.Watanabe@pharm.utah.edu 
Treasurer Ryan Ingle ryan.ingle@pharm.utah.edu 
Treasurer-Elect Michael Stapley michael.stapley@pharm.utah.edu 
Secretary Robbie Gurr robbie.gurr@pharm.utah.edu 
Historian Ngan Huynh ngan.huynh@pharm.utah.edu 
Gala Co-Director Amanda Mateer amanda.mateer@pharm.utah.edu 
Gala Co-Director Sweta Patel sweta.patel@pharm.utah.edu 

UPeds

President Kevin Lawrence kevin.lawrence@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Lydia McKay lydia.mckay@pharm.utah.edu 
Secretary Calvin Jahng calvin.jahng@pharm.utah.edu 
Treasurer Taylor Hansen Taylor.hasen@pharm.utah.edu 
Historian Min-Jee Goh min-jee.goh@pharm.utah.edu 

CPNP

President Chad Adamovich peter.adamovich@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Hannah Christensen hannah.christensen@pharm.utah.edu 

NCPA

President Hillary Parkin hillary.parkin@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Jonathan Sandoval jonathan.sandoval@pharm.utah.edu 
Student Liason Chelsea Lam Chelsea.Lam@pharm.utah.edu 
Treasurer Sonny Lui sonny.lui@pharm.utah.edu 
Secretary Chelsea Carr chelsea.carr@pharm.utah.edu 

APhA-ASP

President Mikayla Mills mikayla.mills@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Keith Keddington keith.keddington@pharm.utah.edu 
Communications VP Ashley Tran ashley.tran@pharm.utah.edu 
Finance VP Angela Cheung angela.cheung@pharm.utah.edu 
Patient Care VP Taylor Eno taylor.eno@pharm.utah.edu 
Policy VP Michael Stapley michael.stapley@pharm.utah.edu 
Generation Rx Chair Reaghan Erickson reaghan.erickson@pharm.utah.edu 
Operation Diabetes Chair Ngan Huynh ngan.huynh@pharm.utah.edu 
Operation Heart Chair Malinda Tan malinda.tan@pharm.utah.edu 
Operation Immunization Chair Cathy Yao catherine.yao@pharm.utah.edu 
OTC Medicine Safety Chair Taylor Wood taylor.wood@pharm.utah.edu 
Rural Outreach Co-Chair Ben Ham benjamin.ham@pharm.utah.edu 
Rural Outreach Co-Chair Kacey Hutchinson kacey.hutchinson@pharm.utah.edu 

APhA-IPSF

President Sydney Olson sydney.olson@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect KC Winter katherine.winter@pharm.utah.edu 

AMCP

President Kelsey Lockwood kelsey.lockwood@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Cole Chambers cole.chambers@pharm.utah.edu 

ACCP

President Andy Lyuh andy.lyuh@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Young Hong young.hong@pharm.utah.edu 
Secretary Taylor Wood taylor.wood@pharm.utah.edu 
Treasurer Eric Wu Eric.wu@pharm.utah.edu 
Historian Young Hong young.hong@pharm.utah.edu 

ASHP

President Steph Byrne stephanie.byrne@pharm.utah.edu 
President-Elect Taylor Drowne taylor.drowne@pharm.utah.edu 

Help Progress, Give Today

You can help the College of Pharmacy continue to progress with even a small contribution.

Give Today!

CPCSS- CoP IT Services

Computer Support Request

Upcoming Events

View Calendar