Department Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G| H | I| J | K| L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y| Z

---
A

B

Bae, You Han You.Bae@utah.edu
Berglund, Dalynn Dalynn.Berglund@utah.edu
Bowman, Katherine Redd u0998123@utah.edu

C

Chhibber, Tanya u1349501@utah.edu
Chen, Mingnan mingnan.chen@utah.edu
Chhibber, Tanya u1349501@utah.edu

D

Deng, Feiyang u1138055@utah.edu
Dong, Shuyun shuyun.dong@utah.edu
Dunn, Celia u1141796@utah.edu

E

Egami, Mime mime.egami@utah.edu

F

Feng, Jiayue jiayue.feng@utah.edu

G

Galloway, Darrell darrell.r.galloway@utah.edu
Gambles, Michael "Tommy" u0480778@utah.edu
Ghandehari, Hamid hamid.ghandehari@pharm.utah.edu
Goel, Shreya shreya.goel@pharm.utah.edu
Grainger, David David.Grainger@hsc.utah.edu
Griswold, Ethan u1317964@utah.edu
Grunberger, Jason u1204188@utah.edu

H

Herron, James james.herron@utah.edu
Hornsby, Braxten u1379171@utah.edu
Houston, Nicholas u1069610@utah.edu

I

J

Jafari, Paris paris.jafari@utah.edu

Khurana, Nitish u1074395@utah.edu
Kondo, Makoto makoto.kondo@utah.edu
Kondo-Kameishi, Sumako sumako.kameishi.kondo@utah.edu
Kopecek, Jindrich jindrich.kopecek@utah.edu

L

Li, Jiahui u01163270@utah.edu
Lim, Carol Carol.Lim@pharm.utah.edu
Lu, Phong u0877904@utah.edu

M

Marsh, Morgan u1318514@utah.edu
Mauger, John john.mauger@hsc.utah.edu
McCarthy, Hallie hallie.mccarthy@utah.edu
McCombs, Jessica u0541075@utah.edu
McPartlon, Thomas u1365461@utah.edu
Metzler, Nico u1143725@utah.edu
Moosavi, Seyedreza "Reza" u1323416@utah.edu

N

N

Nervig, Christine u0919042@utah.edu

 

O

Oka, Masatoshi moka0220@gmail.com
Okano, Teruo teruo.okano@utah.edu
Owen, Shawn Shawn.Owen@utah.edu

P

Q

R

Shukla, Aparna u60034997@utah.edu
Singh, Neetu u1365420@utah.edu
Radford, Chris u0817912@utah.edu
Ratnatilaka Na Bhuket, Pahweenvaj "Sake" u1310700@utah.edu

S

Steinhauff, Doug  u1081045@utah.edu
Subrahmanyam, Nithya u0975354@utah.edu

T

U

V

VanderMause, Erica u1005553@utah.edu

W

X

Y

Yang, Jiyuan "Jane" jiyuan.yang@utah.edu
Yathavan, Bhuvan u1055270@utah.edu

Z

Zhai, Yujia u1310700@utah.edu
Zhang, Tianxiao u1365463@utah.edu
Zhou, Jing Jing.Zhou@pharm.utah.edu

Help Progress, Give Today

You can help the College of Pharmacy continue to progress with even a small contribution.

Give Today!

PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES RESEARCH AT UTAH

AREAS OF RESEARCH EMPHASIS

RESEARCH FACILITIES

PUBLICATIONS

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

IT Services

CPCSS - COMPUTER SUPPORT REQUEST

COMPUTER SUPPORT REQUEST