Skip to main content

Department Directory

B

Bae, You Han You.Bae@utah.edu
Berglund, Dalynn Dalynn.Berglund@utah.edu
Bowman, Katherine Redd u0998123@utah.edu

Back to Top

C

Chhibber, Tanya u1349501@utah.edu
Chen, Mingnan mingnan.chen@utah.edu
Chhibber, Tanya u1349501@utah.edu

 Back to Top

D

Deng, Feiyang u1138055@utah.edu
Dong, Shuyun shuyun.dong@utah.edu
Dunn, Celia u1141796@utah.edu

Back to Top

E

Egami, Mime mime.egami@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    F

    Feng, Jiayue jiayue.feng@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    G

    Galloway, Darrell darrell.r.galloway@utah.edu
    Gambles, Michael "Tommy" u0480778@utah.edu
    Ghandehari, Hamid hamid.ghandehari@pharm.utah.edu
    Goel, Shreya shreya.goel@pharm.utah.edu
    Grainger, David David.Grainger@hsc.utah.edu
    Griswold, Ethan u1317964@utah.edu
    Grunberger, Jason u1204188@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    H

    Herron, James james.herron@utah.edu
    Hornsby, Braxten u1379171@utah.edu
    Houston, Nicholas u1069610@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    J

    Jafari, Paris paris.jafari@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    K

    Khurana, Nitish u1074395@utah.edu
    Kondo, Makoto makoto.kondo@utah.edu
    Kondo-Kameishi, Sumako sumako.kameishi.kondo@utah.edu
    Kopecek, Jindrich jindrich.kopecek@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    L

    Li, Jiahui u01163270@utah.edu
    Lim, Carol Carol.Lim@pharm.utah.edu
    Lu, Phong u0877904@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    M

    Marsh, Morgan u1318514@utah.edu
    Mauger, John john.mauger@hsc.utah.edu
    McCarthy, Hallie hallie.mccarthy@utah.edu
    McCombs, Jessica u0541075@utah.edu
    McPartlon, Thomas u1365461@utah.edu
    Metzler, Nico u1143725@utah.edu
    Moosavi, Seyedreza "Reza" u1323416@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    N

    Nervig, Christine u0919042@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    O

    Oka, Masatoshi moka0220@gmail.com
    Okano, Teruo teruo.okano@utah.edu
    Owen, Shawn Shawn.Owen@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    R

    Radford, Chris u0817912@utah.edu
    Ratnatilaka Na Bhuket, Pahweenvaj "Sake" u1310700@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    S

    Shukla, Aparna u60034997@utah.edu
    Singh, Neetu u1365420@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    V

    VanderMause, Erica u1005553@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    Y

    Yang, Jiyuan "Jane" jiyuan.yang@utah.edu
    Yathavan, Bhuvan u1055270@utah.edu

    Back to Top

    Z

    Zhai, Yujia u1310700@utah.edu
    Zhang, Tianxiao u1365463@utah.edu
    Zhou, Jing Jing.Zhou@pharm.utah.edu

    Back to Top