Current Students

Grad Students:
Acuna Pilarte, Karen  u0719082@utah.edu
Almestica, Marysol m.almestica@utah.edu
Burrell, Katherine  k.burrell@utah.edu
Goh, Min-Jee min-jee.goh@pharm.utah.edu
McKnite, Autumn autumn.mcknite@neuro.utah.edu
Mensah, Jeffrey JeffreyAmoako.Mensah@utah.edu
Nwagbo, Uzoamaka  u.nwagbo@utah.edu
Serna, Samantha  u1264161@utah.edu
Tippetts, Emily  emily.tippetts@utah.edu
Wallis, Glenna  glenna.wallis@utah.edu
 
 
Post Docs:  
 
Anderson, Daria  daria.anderson@hsc.utah.edu
Bosse, Gabriel  gabriel.bosse@pharm.utah.edu
Cadeddu, Roberto roberto.cadeddu@utah.edu
Cowman, Sophie sophie.cowman@utah.edu
dePaula-Silva, Ana Beatriz  bea.silva@path.utah.edu
Floris, Gabriele gabriele.floris@utah.edu
Fuja, Daniel  daniel.fuja@utah.edu
Geng, Yijie yijie.geng@pharm.utah.edu
Lam, Pui Ying (Penny) puiying.lam@pharm.utah.edu
Memon, Tosifa tosifa.memon@utah.edu
Parvez, Saba saba.parvez@pharm.utah.edu
Pernici, Chelsea  chelsea.pernici@utah.edu
Sun, Lili u6024820@utah.edu
Thomson, Kyle k.thomson@utah.edu
Zhang, Tejia tejia.zhang@pharm.utah.edu

Graduates Information

 

Emily Tippetts

Dissertation Project: Identifying protective small molecules in zebrafish models of mitochondrial disease and cyanide toxicity
Undergraduate School: University of Utah, BS ’19 Cell & Molecular Biology
Faculty Mentors: Randall Peterson
E-mail: emily.tippetts@utah.edu


Glenna Wallis

Dissertation Project:Undecided
Undergraduate School: Old Dominion University, Norfolk, Virginia (BS '05 Medical Technology)
Faculty Mentors: Karen Wilcox
E-mail: Glenna.Wallis@utah.edu



Katherine Lauren Burrell

Dissertation Project:The molecular mechanisms underlying TRPV3 activation in pneumotoxicity and repair after sub-acute exposure to wood smoke particulate matter
Undergraduate School:The University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona (BS '16 Molecular & Cellular Biology, BA '16 Biochemistry)
Faculty Mentors: Chris Reilly
E-mail: K.Burrell@utah.edu



Amaka Nwagbo

Dissertation Project: Investigating the role of very-long chain polyunsaturated fatty acids (VLC-PUFAs) in age-related macular degeneration
Undergraduate School: The American University of Nigeria (BS '15 Natural & Environmental Sciences)
Faculty Mentors: Paul S. Bernstein, Karen Wilcox
E-mail: U.Nwagbo@utah.edu



Post-Docs

Bosse, Gabriel 

Post-Doc, Peterson (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-6312
Office:  3420 Skaggs Research 
Email: gabriel.bosse@pharm.utah.edu


Cadeddu, Roberto

Post-Doc, Bortolato (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-587-7382
Office:  25 & 26 Skaggs Hall
Email:  roberto.cadeddu@utah.edu


Floris, Gabriele

Post-Doc, Bortolato (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-587-7382
Office:  25 & 26 Skaggs Hall
Email:  gabriele.floris@utah.edu


Fuja, Daniel 

Post-Doc, Koh (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-3632
Office:  3342 Skaggs Research
Email:  daniel.fuja@utah.edu


Geng, Yijie

Post-Doc, Peterson (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-6312
Office: 3420 Skaggs Research 
Email:  yijie.geng@pharm.utah.edu


Lam, Pui Ying (Penny)

Post-Doc, Peterson (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-6312
Office: 3420 Skaggs Research 
Email:  puiying.lam@pharm.utah.edu


Memon, Tosifa

Post-Doc, Reilly (Research Associate) 
Phone: 801-587-8814
Office: 3861Skaggs Research 
Email:  tosifa.memon@utah.edu


Parvez, Saba

Post-Doc, Peterson (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-6312
Office: 3420 Skaggs Research 
Email:  saba.parvez@pharm.utah.edu


Pernici, Chelsea 

Post-Docoral Fellow  Wilcox  ADD 
Phone: 801-581-6447
Office: 205 Skaggs Hall 
Email:  u6020417@utah.edu


Thomson, Kyle

Post-Doc,  Wilcox  ADD (Research Associate) 
Phone: 801-581-6447
Office: 205 Skaggs Hall 
Email:  k.thomson@utah.edu


Zhang, Tejia

Post-Doc, Peterson (Research Associate)
Phone: 801-581-6312
Office: 3420 Skaggs Research 
Email:  tejia.zhang@pharm.utah.edu

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

IT Services

CPCSS - COMPUTER SUPPORT REQUEST

COMPUTER SUPPORT REQUEST