Skip to main content

Dean’s Office Directory


Randall Peterson, Ph.D.

College of Pharmacy, L. S. Skaggs Presidential Endowed Chair and Dean

801-587-3064 | Email

James Herron, Ph.D.

Executive Dean, Professional Education

801-581-7303 | Email

James Ruble, PharmD, JD

Executive Dean, Professional Education

801-581-4514 | Email

Carol Lim, Ph.D.

Executive Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education

801-587-9711 | Email

Kristen Keefe, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Faculty

801-587-9711 | Email

Karen Gunning, PharmD, BCPS

Associate Dean, Community Engagement

801-587-9553 | Email

Kavish Choudhary, Pharm.D., M.S.

Associate Dean, Pharmacy Practice

801-585-0186 | Email

Krystal Bishir, PharmD

Assistant Dean, Experiential Education

801-581-4590 | Email

Hanna Raber, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, TTS

Assistant Dean of Curriculum

801-585-1845 | Email

Kyle M. Turner, PHARMD

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

801-587-7728 | Email

Heather Nyman, PharmD

Assistant Dean for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

801-587-9594 | Email

Jennifer Aoyagi Bangerter, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

801-581-6808 | Email

Darrell R. Davis, PhD

Department Chair, Medicinal Chemistry

801-581-7006 | Email

Hamid Ghandehari, PhD

Department Chair, Molecular Pharmaceutics

801-587-1566 | Email

Karen Wilcox, PhD

Department Chair, Pharmacology and Toxicology

801-581-6287 | Email

Dan Witt, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS

Department Chair & Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs

801-581-8851 | Email


    College of Pharmacy Organizational Chart

    College of Pharmacy Organizational Chart

    Research Departments' Contact Information

    Medicinal Chemistry

    Molecular Pharmaceutics

    Pharmacology and Toxicology