Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff


Carl Asche Executive Director
Connor Willis Director
Diana I. Brixner Professor
Nathorn (Nui) Chaiyakunapruk Professor
Daniel Malone Research Professor
Xiangyang Ye Research Associate Professor
Casey Tak Assistant Professor
Chia Jie Tan Research Assistant Professor
David Stenehjem Adjunct Associate Professor
Trang Au Adjunct Assistant Professor

Emeritus Faculty

Gary M. Oderda Director of Utah Medicaid Drug Regimen Review Center, Professor
Joseph E. Biskupiak Emeritus Professor


Alexis Riddle Program Manager of Budget Analysis
Sofia Linan Program Manager in Grants and Contracts